As of November 8, 2019

FirmAnalystEmailPhone
Bank of America Merrill LynchAsit Sen

asit.sen@baml.com

646-855-2602

BarclaysWilliam Thompson

william.s.thompson@barclays.com

212-526-8641

BMO CapitalPhillip Jungwirth

phillip.jungwirth@bmo.com

303-436-1127

Capital One Securities, Inc.Brian Velie

brian.velie@capitalone.com

504-593-6141

CitiBrian Downey

brian.downey@citi.com

212-816-0172

Coker & PalmerNoel Parks

parks@cokerpalmer.com

215-913-7320

CowenGabe Daoud, Jr.

gabe.daoud@cowen.com

646-562-1411

Credit Suisse SecuritiesBetty Jiang

betty.jiang@credit-suisse.com

Euro Pacific CapitalJoel Musante

jmusante@europac.net

203-349-4782

Heikkinen EnergyKevin MacCurdy

kmaccurdy@HeikEnergy.com

713-955-5341

Howard WeilMatthew Sorenson

matts@howardweil.com

713-393-4524

Imperial CapitalIrene Haas

ihaas@imperialcapital.com

713-892-5606

J.P. MorganMichael Glick

michael.a.glick@jpmorgan.com

212-622-9513

Jefferies LLCMark Lear

mlear@jefferies.com

917-421-1929

Johnson Rice & Co.Duncan McIntosh

dun@jrco.com

504-584-1257

KeyBancLeo Mariani

leo.mariani@key.com

512-872-7875

MKM PartnersJohn Gerdes

jgerdes@mkmpartners.com

203-340-5177

Oppenheimer & Co.Tim Rezvan

timothy.rezvan@opco.com

212-667-8118

Seaport Global Securities, LLCMike Kelly

mkelly@ghsecurities.com

713-658-6302

StephensGail Nicholson

gail.nicholson@stephens.com

501-377-2000

StifelMichael Scialla

mscialla@stifel.com

303-291-5390

SunTrust Robinson HumphreyWelles Fitzpatrick

welles.fitzpatrick@SunTrust.com

713-236-4212

TD SecuritiesAaron Bilkoski

aaron.bilkoski@tdsecurities.com

403-299-3294

Tudor Pickering Holt & Co.Jeoffrey Lambujon

jlambujon@TPHco.com713-337-7549

713-337-7549

Tuohy BrothersJeffrey Campbell

jcampbell@tuohybrothers.com

212-605-0451

The Williams Capital GroupGabriele Sorbara

sorbara@willcap.com

212-830-4500

Wells FargoGordon Douthat

gordon.douthat@wellsfargo.com

303-863-6920

Wolfe ResearchJosh Silverstein

jsilverstein@wolferesearch.com

646-582-9277

CORPORATE STRATEGY

Long Term Strategy and Current Focus

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Senior Management

OPERATIONS

Wattenberg Field | Delaware Basin

COMMUNITY AND CULTURE

Our Philosophy

Sign up for Email Alerts... Be the first to receive breaking news.