As of February 8, 2021

FirmAnalystEmailPhone
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Asit Sen

asit.sen@baml.com

646-855-2602

BMO Capital Phillip Jungwirth

phillip.jungwirth@bmo.com

303-436-1127

Capital One Securities, Inc. Brian Velie

brian.velie@capitalone.com

504-593-6141

CitiBrian Downey

brian.downey@citi.com

212-816-0172

Cowen SecuritiesGabe Daoud, Jr.

gabe.daoud@cowen.com

646-562-1411

Euro Pacific CapitalJoel Musante

jmusante@europac.net

203-349-4782

Goldman SachsUmang Choudharyumang.choudhary@gs.com212-357-2642
Heikkinen EnergyKevin MacCurdy

kmaccurdy@HeikEnergy.com

713-955-5341

Johnson Rice & Co. Duncan McIntosh

dun@jrco.com

504-584-1257

KeyBancLeo Mariani

leo.mariani@key.com

512-872-7875

MKM PartnersJohn Gerdes

jgerdes@mkmpartners.com

203-340-5177

StephensGail Nicholson

gail.nicholson@stephens.com

501-377-2000

Stifel Michael Scialla

mscialla@stifel.com

303-291-5390

Truist SecuritiesNeal Dingman

neal.dingman@truist.com

713-247-9000

TD SecuritiesAaron Bilkoski

aaron.bilkoski@tdsecurities.com

403-299-3294

Tudor Pickering Holt & Co.Jeoffrey Lambujon

jlambujon@TPHco.com

713-337-7549

Tuohy Brothers Investment ResearchNoel Parksnparks@tuohybrothers.com212-605-0451
Siebert Williams Shank & Co.Gabriele Sorbara

gsorbara@siebertwilliams.com

212-830-4587

Wells FargoNitin Kumar

nitin.kumar2@wellsfargo.com

212-214-8022

CORPORATE STRATEGY

Long Term Strategy and Current Focus

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Senior Management

OPERATIONS

Wattenberg Field | Delaware Basin

COMMUNITY AND CULTURE

Our Philosophy

Sign up for Email Alerts... Be the first to receive breaking news.